Online Technical Seminar: Trace gas analysis for the water industry

29.10.2021

SPANTECH are pleased to announce our latest FREE online technical seminar: Trace gas analysis for the water industry 

Date: Wednesday 11th November 2021
Time: 12:00pm (GMT), 5:30pm (IST), 08:00am (EST)

A free to attend seminar on various aspects of measuring, controlling and ensuring safe levels of Chlorine, Chlorine Dioxide, Ozone and other ppm levels associated with the water industry, but also extended to other gases such as ammonia and H2S.

Main Speakers:

Instruments, required service and routine maintenance for safe operation
Speaker: Paul Kimberly, Point Safety UK

Calibration, safe and reliable methods to generate calibration gases
Speaker: Kurt Ballard, Advanced Calibration Designs, USA

Gas sensors for detecting gases including chlorine, Chlorine Dioxide and Ozone
Speaker: Richard Chambers, Solent Gas Consulting, UK

To register for the free seminar visit: https://my.demio.com/ref/DF0xDREBggim7UF6

The seminar is organised by Spantech Products.

#technicalseminar #onineseminar #gascalibration #gassafety #gastech #seminar #tracegasanalysis #gassensors #gasdetection #waterindustry #watertreatment #engineering