Online Seminar - The principles of Generating onsite calibration gas at ppm levels

19.11.2020

Spantech are pleased to announce an online technical seminar on:

The principles of Generating onsite calibration gas at ppm levels

Thursday 19th November

9.30am GMT / 10.30am CET / 3.00pm Indian standard time / 2.30pm Pakistan standard time

Covering the on-site generation of gases such as H2S, Cl2, ClO2, ammonia, Ozone and NO2, among many others.

Technical aspects of generation will be discussed as well as the cost savings to be made.

See how modern effective ppm level gas generation is truly calibratable to NIST standards, portable, convenient and cost effective.

There will be polls and an interactive Q and A session so you ask questions important to you

Speaker is: Kurt Ballard, President and Technical Director, Advanced Calibrations Designs (USA)

Free to register at https://my.demio.com/ref/jp2SRAD8lgWA8PMn